Stone sour come what ever may special edition

stone sour come what ever may special edition

The track listing is in a decent order, with 30/30 , Come What(ever) May, and Hell and Consequences topping the list and providing some excellent head bang material, then dropping into sillyworld, for a slower experience (I have to make a note here that in some major reviews I have read the reviewers have commented that this song sounds like. This special edition also includes 5 bonus tracks not on the regular version of the album. The highlight of these is the excellent acoustic cover of Wicked Game. There is also a DVD included which has the videos from the album and a full concert performed in Moscow.

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search What are the seven seas of the world. Add artwork View all artwork.

Length 19 tracks Release Date 24 Slecial Related Tags hard rock rock alternative rock alternative metal metal Add tags View all tags.

Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Iowa Slipknotlisteners Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images more. The band performed for five stoe before disbanding in They reunited in and sincethe group has consisted of Corey Taylor lead vocals, guitarJosh Rand guitarChristian Martucci guitarJohny Chow bass and Roy Mayorga drums.

Longtime members Joel Ekman drums, percussion and Shawn Economaki bass guitar left the band in andrespectively. Former lead guitarist Jim Root left in They reunited in and sincethe group has con… read more. They reunited in and sincethe group has consisted of Corey Taylor lead vocals, guitar… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Girls to the front: celebrating the sounds of Riot Grrrl spotlight By okspud1 11 Mar pm. Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest.

Albums of the latest how to grill prime rib eye steak loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 14 Febshone. Play track. Love this track.

More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Friday 23 October Saturday 24 October Sunday 25 October Monday 26 October Tuesday 27 October Wednesday 28 October Thursday 29 October Monday 2 November Tuesday 3 November Wednesday 4 November Thursday 5 November Friday 6 November Saturday 7 November Sunday 8 November Monday 9 November Tuesday 10 November Wednesday 11 November Thursday 12 November Friday 13 November Saturday 14 November Sunday 15 November Monday 16 November Tuesday 17 November Wednesday 18 Edution Thursday 19 November Friday 20 November Saturday 21 November Sunday 22 November Monday 23 November Tuesday 24 November Wednesday 25 November Thursday 26 November Friday 27 November Saturday 28 November Sunday 29 November Monday 30 November Tuesday 1 December Wednesday 2 December Thursday 3 December Friday 4 December Saturday 5 December Sunday 6 December Monday 7 December Tuesday 8 December Wednesday 9 December Thursday 10 December Friday 11 December Saturday 12 December Sunday 13 December Monday 14 December Tuesday 15 December Wednesday 16 December Thursday 17 December Friday 18 December Saturday 19 December Sunday s;ecial December

About This Artist

Jul 29,  · Listen to Come What(ever) May [Special Edition] by Stone Sour on Apple Music. Stream songs including "30/", "Come What(ever) May" and more. Listen to Come What(ever) May [Special Edition] on Spotify. Stone Sour · Album · · 18 songs. Listen free to Stone Sour – Come What(ever) May (Special Edition) (30/ [Explicit], Come What(ever) May [Explicit] and more). 19 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at lovedatingstory.com

Writing for the album began as early as when vocalist Corey Taylor and guitarist James Root were writing material for their other band, Slipknot. In January , Stone Sour began recording their second album, during which time drummer Joel Ekman left the band because of family constraints. He was eventually replaced by ex- Soulfly drummer Roy Mayorga who played on all but two tracks on the album. Following the release of the album, Stone Sour promoted it for over a year, releasing five singles and touring in the United States, Canada, Japan and several countries in Europe.

The album received generally positive reviews. It was praised for showing a progression in the band's song writing ability and musical style. On June 26, , Stone Sour released a special edition version of the album; it included six previously unreleased tracks and a bonus DVD with three music videos and a complete live performance by the band in Moscow. It remains their best-selling album to date, mostly due to the success of the single " Through Glass ". In September , lead singer Corey Taylor announced that Stone Sour would return with a second album.

Following this, the band set out to record 18 tracks and work began on recording Joel Ekman's drum tracks. However, Ekman was forced to leave the studio after four weeks because of his young son's diagnosis of a brainstem glioma.

While promising, "The album's gonna be miles above the first one," Taylor explained that it is "more melodic and darker". The band began touring in support of the album before its release, starting with several free shows in the US, [25] followed by appearances at festivals in Europe. On June 26, , Stone Sour released a special edition version of the album with six previously unreleased tracks and a bonus DVD.

In an interview with MTV in , vocalist Taylor said that Come What ever May was a return to the roots of the band, stating it is "a lot more from the spirit of what the band started with in ". Come What ever May was met with generally positive critical reviews. Several reviewers noted how it helped to further establish Stone Sour. Chad Bower of About. Melchor of mania said the album is "much more liberal with the balladry and acoustic sounds than its predecessor"; of the track "Sillyworld" he said, "It sounds like what Nickelback could be if Chad Kroeger could write a good melody.

Come What ever May sold over 80, copies in its first week and entered the Billboard chart in the United Statesat at 4, [47] and went on to be certified gold in the UK, Canada and the United States.

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Stone Sour. Alternative metal post-grunge hard rock. Retrieved September 20, Retrieved July 6, February 16, Retrieved December 26, Roadrunner Records. March 23, Archived from the original on March 21, March 24, April 7, May 11, May 3, April 28, May 20, Archived from the original on February 1, May 24, Archived from the original on June 30, July 31, June 1, Archived from the original on August 20, June 6, July 9, November 20, January 6, March 8, Archived from the original on March 13, April 18, Archived from the original on July 11, June 5, September 25, Archived from the original on May 18, May 15, May 16, July 26, March 7, October 31, December 15, January 10, May 10, Archived from the original on November 8, June 9, Archived from the original on June 21, Retrieved June 9, Tour Dates Announced".

May 7, Retrieved November 23, August 21, Archived from the original on December 12, Archived from the original on 23 November Retrieved December 29, Retrieved July 22, Archived from the original on August 6, Retrieved July 12, Archived from the original on January 3, Archived from the original on January 15, Retrieved April 27, December 8, November 21, Search: "Stone Sour".

Recording Industry Association of America. December 11, Archived from the original on June 26, December 7, Archived from the original on September 16, Archived from the original on Retrieved April 26, Official Charts Company. Retrieved July 30, Retrieved July 21, Live in Moscow. Meanwhile in Burbank Straight Outta Burbank Authority control MBRG : 3b57a56addba-cd1bc35e. Hidden categories: CS1 maint: others in cite AV media notes All articles with dead external links Articles with dead external links from July CS1 German-language sources de Articles with short description Short description is different from Wikidata Articles with hAudio microformats Album articles lacking alt text for covers Track listings with input errors Certification Table Entry usages for United States Pages using certification Table Entry with streaming figures Pages using certification Table Entry with streaming footnote Good articles Wikipedia articles with MusicBrainz release group identifiers.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history.



More articles in this category:
<- How to care for red eared sliders - How to build an office wardrobe->

Comment on post
1 comments

Add a comment

Your email will not be published. Required fields are marked *